Have any questions?    +27 (0) 11 614 1938    hms@jeppeboys.co.za

Contacts

About   |   News   |   Events   |   Giving Back   |   Reunions   |   Newsletters   |   Contacts

Jeppe Old Boys Association Offices (Memorial House offices)

(011) 614 1938 Ext 228:

Dawn Bragin:  dbragin@jeppeboys.co.za

Kevin Robins:  krobins@jeppeboys.co.za

Local Chapters:

KwaZulu Natal: Stuart Whittaker   –  stuart@urbanmodules.co.za

Western Cape  Craig Fell  –  craig@cohesivecapital.co.za

Eastern Cape:  Neville Oborn – nevilleoborn@gmail.com

Nelspruit :  Bill Sears   –   searsb@iafrica.com

Overseas Chapters:

Australian:  Darren Normand   –    darren.normand@gmail.com

United Kingdom:  Michael Wright   –   mhwright@gmail.com

New Zealand:  Clinton Rowe   –    clinton.rowe@education.govt.nz

United States:   Matthew Bull   –   matthew@theb-w.com

Canada:  Ivan Scott  –  ivan.scott@solutionciment.com /

Evert Botha  –  evert@embeediatech.ca