Have any questions?    +27 (0) 11 614 1938    hms@jeppeboys.co.za

Jeppe Staff

EXECUTIVE

Headmaster
jackson
Mr. Dale Jackson
hms@jeppeboys.co.za
Deputy Headmaster Deputy Headmaster Deputy Headmistress
leathem rattray
Mr. Kevin Leathem Mr. Gareth Kolkenbeck-Ruh Mrs. Collette Rattray
gkolkenbeck-ruh@jeppeboys.co.za rattrayc@jeppeboys.co.za
Heads of Grade
Grade 8 Grade 9 Grade 10 Grade 11 Grade 12
clark sookdev venter
Ms. Olivia Clark Ms. Nirvana Sookdev Mr. Drickus Venter Mr. Kevin Leathem / Mr. Gareth Kolkenbeck-Ruh Mr. Matt Schneider
oclark@jeppeboys.co.za sookdevn@jeppeboys.co.za dventer@jeppeboys.co.za kleathem@jeppeboys.co.za
gkolkenbeck-ruh@jeppeboys.co.za
mschneider@jeppeboys.co.za
Heads of Department
Accounting Afrikaans Business Studies EDG / Tech
van-blerk
 Mr. Fabio Matteucci Mr. Fourie van Niekerk Mr. Dave Hansen  Mr. Riaan van Blerk
fmatteucci@jeppeboys.co.za fvanniekerk@jeppeboys.co.za dhansen@jeppeboys.co.za ajvanblerk@jeppeboys.co.za
EMS English Geography History (Acting Head)
sookdev theunnisen
Ms. Nirvana Sookdev Ms. Sharon Doubell Mrs. Lindy-Ann Theunissen Ms. Sashquita Northey
sookdevn@jeppeboys.co.za sdoubell@jeppeboys.co.za ltheunissen@jeppeboys.co.za snorthey@jeppeboys.co.za
Information Tech / CAT isiZulu Life Orientation Life Sciences
craig moyo amod
Ms. Stephanie Craig Mrs. Lister Moyo Mr. Brett Riskowitz Mr. Asgar Amod
scraig@jeppeboys.co.za lmoyo@jeppeboys.co.za briskowitz@jeppeboys.co.za amoda@jeppeboys.co.za
Mathematics – GET Phase Mathematics – FET Phase Mathematical Literacy Physical Sciences (Acting)
ramos gallucci
Mrs. Heather Ramos Mrs. Anna Gallucci Ms. Alison Jones Ms. Olivia Clark
hramos@jeppeboys.co.za agallucci@jeppeboys.co.za ajones@jeppeboys.co.za oclark@jeppeboys.co.za
Visual Arts / Creative Arts
van-dorp
Mr. Deon van Dorp
deonvandorp@jeppeboys.co.za