Have any questions?    +27 (0) 11 614 1938    hms@jeppeboys.co.za

Jeppe Staff

EXECUTIVE

Headmaster
Mr. Anton Dempsey
hms@jeppeboys.co.za
Senior Deputy Headmaster
jackson
Mr. Dale Jackson
djackson@jeppeboys.co.za
Deputy Headmaster Deputy Headmaster Deputy Headmistress Deputy Headmaster
leathem rattray van-der-ryst
Mr. Kevin Leathem Mr. Gareth Kolkenbeck-Ruh Mrs. Collette Rattray Mr. Janse vd Ryst
kleathem@jeppeboys.co.za gkolkenbeck-ruh@jeppeboys.co.za rattrayc@jeppeboys.co.za jvanderryst@jeppeboys.co.za
Heads of Grade
Grade 8 Grade 9 Grade 10 Grade 11 Grade 12
clark sookdev venter faltermeier
Ms. Olivia Clark Ms. Nirvana Sookdev Mr. Matt Schneider Mr. Drickus Venter Mr. Robert Faltermeier
oclark@jeppeboys.co.za sookdevn@jeppeboys.co.za mschneider@jeppeboys.co.za dventer@jeppeboys.co.za rfaltermeier@jeppeboys.co.za
Heads of Department
Accounting / Business Studies Afrikaans EDG / Civil Tech / Tech EMS
gittins van-blerk sookdev
 Mr. Brendan Gittins Mr. Fourie van Niekerk  Mr. Riaan van Blerk Ms. Nirvana Sookdev
bgittins@jeppeboys.co.za fvanniekerk@jeppeboys.co.za ajvanblerk@jeppeboys.co.za sookdevn@jeppeboys.co.za
English Geography History (Acting Head) Information Tech / CAT
theunnisen craig
Mrs. Sharon Doubell Mrs. Lindy-Ann Theunissen Ms. Sashquita Northey Ms. Stephanie Craig
sdoubell@jeppeboys.co.za ltheunissen@jeppeboys.co.za snorthey@jeppeboys.co.za scraig@jeppeboys.co.za
isiZulu Life Orientation Life Sciences Mathematics – GET Phase
moyo amod ramos
Mrs. Lister Moyo Mr. Brett Riskowitz Mr. Asgar Amod Mrs. Heather Ramos
lmoyo@jeppeboys.co.za briskowitz@jeppeboys.co.za amoda@jeppeboys.co.za hramos@jeppeboys.co.za
Mathematics – FET Phase Mathematical Literacy Physical Sciences  Visual Arts / Creative Arts
gallucci mcgear van-dorp
Mrs. Anna Gallucci Ms. Alison Jones Mr. Shaun McGeer Mr. Deon van Dorp
agallucci@jeppeboys.co.za ajones@jeppeboys.co.za mcgeers@jeppeboys.co.za deonvandorp@jeppeboys.co.za