Have any questions?    +27 (0) 11 614 1938    hms@jeppeboys.co.za

Hockey

HOCKEY RESULTS
JEPPE vs PRETORIA BOYS – HOME
Saturday 20 May 2017
TEAM RESULT SCORE
1STS WON 2-0
2NDS LOST 0-2
3RDS LOST 0-4
4THS LOST 0-8
U16A LOST 1-2
U16B WON 5-2
U16C WON 5-2
U16D WON 4-0
U16E LOST 0-1
U16F DREW 0-0
U14A WON 3-0
U14B WON 2-0
U14C LOST 0-2
U14D LOST 0-6
U14E LOST 0-2

 

RESULTS

JEPPE 1ST XI HOCKEY

AITKEN TROPHY 2017

 

Pool Stages

Beat St John’s                          2-1

Beat Noordheuwel                     2-1

Beat Fourways                          6-1

Quarter Final

Beat Beaulieu                            4-3

Semi Final

Beat KES                                  2-1

Final

Beat St Benedict’s                     3-2

 

 

RESULTS

JEPPE U15A HOCKEY

BODEN TROPHY 2017

 

Pool Stages

Beat St Benedict’s         3-0

Beat St John’s              3-0

Beat Helpmekaar           11-0

Quarter Final

Beat Noordheuwel         7-0

Semi Final

Beat Parktown               3-0

Final

Beat KES                      5-0

 

 

RESULTS

JEPPE U16A HOCKEY

TOP 8 TROPHY 2017

 

Pool Stages

Drew with St Stithian’s               1-1

Beat Parktown                           2-0

Beat Noordheuwel                     9-0

Semi Final

Beat KES                                  2-0

Final

Beat St David’s                         3-0

 

 

HOCKEY
JEPPE vs WESTVILLE – AWAY
Friday 05 and Saturday 06 May 2017
TEAM RESULT SCORE
1STS WON 1-0
2NDS DREW 1-1
3RDS LOST 1-3
4THS LOST 1-4
U16A WON 2-0
U16B DREW 3-3
U16C WON 3-1
U16D DREW 3-3
U16E DREW 0-0
U16F DREW 2-2
U14A WON 2-0
U14B LOST 3-0
U14C DREW 0-0
U14D LOST 3-0
U14E LOST 1-0

 

HOCKEY RESULTS
JEPPE vs NORTHWOOD – HOME
Friday 21 and Saturday 22 April 2017
TEAM RESULT SCORE
U14A Won 6-1
U14B Won 2-0
U14C Won 1-0
U14D Drew 1-1
U14E Lost 2-0 KES
U16A Won 4-0
U16B Won 6-0
U16C Won 4-0
U16D Won 4-1
U16E Drew 0-0 KES
U16F Drew 1-1 KES
1STS Won 1-0
2NDS Drew 1-1
3RDS Won 5-1
4THS Lost 2-0 KES

 

HOCKEY
JEPPE vs ST JOHNS – AWAY
Saturday 25 March 2017
TEAM ST JOHNS RESULT SCORE
U14A U14A Won 3-1
U14B U14B Lost 1-2
U14C U14C Won 3-2
U14D U14D Lost 0-4
U14E U14E Won 2-1
U16A U16A Won 4-1
U16B U15A Drew 1-1
U16C U16B Won 4-0
U16D U15B Lost 1-2
U16E U16C Lost 0-3
U16F U15C Lost 1-2
1STS 1STS Won 1-0
2NDS 2NDS Won 1-0
3RDS 3RDS Lost 1-2
4THS 4THS Lost 4-2

 

HOCKEY RESULTS
vs ST STITHIANS
Saturday 18 March 2017
Team Result Score
U14A Won 9-0
U14B Drew 1-1
U14C Won 9-0
U16A Won 10-1
U16B Won 1-0
U16C Won 5-0
U16D Won 5-0
U16E Won 10-0
U16F Lost 2-0 Played St John’s
1STS Won 7-2
2NDS Won 5-0
3RDS Lost 0-4
4THS Drew 1-1

 

Hockey Fixtures 2017

Fri March 10 – Under–16 Festival (KES). Under-14 Festival (Jeppe)

Wednesday. March 15 – St Benedict’s (away)

Saturday March 18 – St Stithians (home)

Saturday March 25 – St John’s (away)

Friday March 31 to Monday April 3 – Nomads Festivals

–          1st team at Hilton

–          Under-16 at Jeppe

Friday March 31 to Monday March 3 – Westville Festival (under-14A)

Friday April 7 to Monday April 10 – Nomads festival under-14 at Grey College

Thursday April 17 to Monday April 17 – King Edward Easter Festival (1st team)

Saturday – April 22 Northwood (home)

Saturday May 5 – Westville (away)

Friday May 12 to Sunday May 14 – Aitken, Boden and Top 8 Tournaments (various venues)

Wednesday May 24 – St Alban’s (home)

Saturday May 20 – Pretoria Boys’ High (home)

Saturday May 27 – Affies (away)

Wednesday May 31 St David’s (home)

Monday July 24 – SHINS (home)

Saturday July 29 – Waterkloof (home)

Saturday August 5 – King Edward (away)

Saturday August 12 – Parktown (home)