2017 Rugby Coaches

 

Coach Team Email Address
Carl Spilhaus 1st cspilhaus@jeppeboys.co.za
Brendan Gittins 1st bgittins@jeppeboys.co.za
Liam Gardener 1st l.gardiner9@gmail.com
Tyrone Peters 2nd tyrone@waxedsport.com
Peter Ngoveni 3rd pngoveni@jeppeboys.co.za
Josh Allan 4th jallan@jeppeboys.co.za
David Williams dwilliams@jeppeboys.co.za
Kyle Grundling 5th kyle@waxedmedia.co.za
Janse vd Ryst 6th jvanderryst@jeppeboys.co.za
Riaan van Blerk 7th ajvanblerk@jeppeboys.co.za
Reg Hammond 16A rhammond@jeppeboys.co.za
Drickus Venter 16A dventer@jeppeboys.co.za
Eduard Swanepoel 16B eswanepoel@jeppeboys.co.za
Jethro de Lange 16C jethro.delange0207@icloud.com
Stohm Leithwait 16D stohm000@gmail.com
Francois Nortje 15A fnortje@jeppeboys.co.za
Matt Schneider 15A mschneider@jeppeboys.co.za
Kyle McClean 15B kmcclean@jeppeboys.co.za
Francois Mutombo 15C fmutombo@jeppeboys.co.za
Rob Faltermeier 15D rfaltermeier@jeppeboys.co.za
Daniel Lufuloabo 15E d.lufuluabo@icloud.com
Ronald White 14A rwhite@jeppeboys.co.za
Prince Mhlanga 14A pmhlanga@jeppeboys.co.za
Morne Eksteen 14B meksteen@jeppeboys.co.za
Fabio Matteucci 14C fmatteucci@jeppeboys.co.za
Damian Pasley 14D damianpasley10@outlook.com
Johan vd Ryst 14E djvanderryst@gmail.com
Michael Peneda 14F michael.p7122@gmail.com