Houses

Day Houses

Head of House:
Mr. D. Venter
Email: dventer@jeppeboys.co.za
Head of House:
Mr. M. Schneider
Email: mschneider@jeppeboys.co.za
Head of House:
Mr. B. Riskowitz
Email: briskowitz@jeppeboys.co.za
Head Prefect 2021:
James Kamerman
Head Prefect 2021:
Caden Saunders
Head Prefect 2021:
Michael Goncalves
Head of House:
Mr. R. Van Blerk
Email: ajvanblerk@jeppeboys.co.za
Head of House:
Mr. C. Spilhaus
Email: cspilhaus@jeppeboys.co.za
Head Prefect 2021:
Allen Webber
Head Prefect 2021:
Nicholas Bonthuys

Boarding Houses

Head of House:
Mr. R. Faltermeier
Email: rfaltermeier@jeppeboys.co.za
Head of House:
Mr. B. Hillock
Email: bhillock@jeppeboys.co.za
Head of House:
Mr. P. Mhlanga
Email: pmhlanga@jeppeboys.co.za
Head Prefect 2021:
Luke Goddard
Head Prefect 2021:
Lesedi Moloto
Head Prefect 2021:
Thomas Kirby

DROSTE HOUSE

Grade 8 Boarding House
Head of House:
Mr. K McClean
Email: kmcclean@jeppeboys.co.za