Houses

Day Houses

Head of House:
Mr. D. Venter
Email: dventer@jeppeboys.co.za
Head of House:
Mr. P. Murison
Email: pmurison@jeppeboys.co.za
Head of House:
Mr. B. Riskowitz
Email: briskowitz@jeppeboys.co.za
Head Prefect 2022: Head Prefect 2022: Head Prefect 2022:
Head of House:
Mr. R. Van Blerk
Email: ajvanblerk@jeppeboys.co.za
Head of House:
Mr. C. Spilhaus
Email: cspilhaus@jeppeboys.co.za
Head Prefect 2022: Head Prefect 2022:

Boarding Houses

Head of House:
Mr. R. Faltermeier
Email: rfaltermeier@jeppeboys.co.za
Head of House:
Mr. B. Hillock
Email: bhillock@jeppeboys.co.za
Head of House:
Mr. P. Mhlanga
Email: pmhlanga@jeppeboys.co.za
Head Prefect 2022: Head Prefect 2022: Head Prefect 2022:

DROSTE HOUSE

Grade 8 Boarding House
Head of House:
Mr. K McClean
Email: kmcclean@jeppeboys.co.za