Houses

Day Houses

Head of House: Mr. P. Mhlanga Head of House: Mr. J. De Lange Head of House: Mr. M. Mngadi
Email: pmhlanga@jeppeboys.co.za Email: jdelange@jeppeboys.co.za Email: mmngadi@jeppeboys.co.za
     
Head of House: Mr. R. Van Blerk Head of House: Mr. F. Nortje
Email: ajvanblerk@jeppeboys.co.za Email: fnortje@jeppeboys.co.za
   

Boarding Houses

Head of House: Mr. R. Faltermeier Head of House: Mr. B. Hillock Head of House: Mr. D. Hansen
Email: rfaltermeier@jeppeboys.co.za Email: bhillock@jeppeboys.co.za Email: dhansen@jeppeboys.co.za
     

DROSTE HOUSE

Grade 8 Boarding House
Head of House: Mr. K. McClean
Email: kmcclean@jeppeboys.co.za