Have any questions?    +27 (0) 11 614 1938    hms@jeppeboys.co.za

Jeppe Staff

EXECUTIVE

Headmaster
Mr. Dale Jackson
hms@jeppeboys.co.za
Deputy Headmaster Deputy Headmaster Deputy Headmistress
Mr. Brendan Gittins Mr. Peter Murison Mrs. Collette Rattray
bgittins@jeppeboys.co.za pmurison@jeppeboys.co.za rattrayc@jeppeboys.co.za
Director of Discipline
Mr. Mathew Schneider
mschneider@jeppeboys.co.za
Heads of Grade
Grade 8 Grade 9 Grade 10 Grade 11 Grade 12
Mr. Glen Ngema Mr. Brett Riskowitz Ms. Nirvana Sookdev Mr. Drickus Venter Mr. Matt Schneider
gngema@jeppeboys.co.za briskowitz@jeppeboys.co.za sookdevn@jeppeboys.co.za dventer@jeppeboys.co.za mschneider@jeppeboys.co.za
Heads of Department
Accounting Afrikaans Business Studies EDG / Tech
 Mr. Fabio Matteucci Mr. Fourie van Niekerk Mr. Dave Hansen  Mr. Riaan van Blerk
fmatteucci@jeppeboys.co.za fvanniekerk@jeppeboys.co.za dhansen@jeppeboys.co.za ajvanblerk@jeppeboys.co.za
EMS English Geography History
Ms. Nirvana Sookdev Ms. Sharon Doubell Mrs. Lindy-Ann Theunissen Ms. Sashquita Northey
sookdevn@jeppeboys.co.za sdoubell@jeppeboys.co.za ltheunissen@jeppeboys.co.za snorthey@jeppeboys.co.za
Information Tech / CAT isiZulu Life Orientation Life Sciences
Ms. Stephanie Craig Mrs. Lister Moyo Mr. Brett Riskowitz Mr. Asgar Amod
scraig@jeppeboys.co.za lmoyo@jeppeboys.co.za briskowitz@jeppeboys.co.za amoda@jeppeboys.co.za
Mathematics – GET Phase Mathematics – FET Phase Mathematical Literacy Physical Sciences
Mrs. Heather Ramos Mrs. Anna Gallucci Ms. Alison Jones Ms. Olivia Clark
hramos@jeppeboys.co.za agallucci@jeppeboys.co.za ajones@jeppeboys.co.za oclark@jeppeboys.co.za
Visual Arts / Creative Arts
Mr. Deon van Dorp
deonvandorp@jeppeboys.co.za