Jeppe Staff

Executive

Headmaster
Mr. Dale Jackson
hms@jeppeboys.co.za
 
 
 
Deputy Headmaster Deputy Headmaster Deputy Headmistress
Mr. Brendan Gittins Mr. Peter Murison Mrs. Collette Rattray
bgittins@jeppeboys.co.za pmurison@jeppeboys.co.za rattrayc@jeppeboys.co.za
 
Director of Discipline
Mr. Mathew Schneider
mschneider@jeppeboys.co.za
 
 

Heads of Grade

Grade 8 Grade 9 Grade 10 Grade 11 Grade 12
Mr. Cebisani Ngema Ms. Elzaan Dietrich Mr. Gilbert De Villiers Ms. Nirvana Sookdev Ms. Olivia Clark
cngema@jeppeboys.co.za edietrich@jeppeboys.co.za gdevilliers@jeppeboys.co.za sookdevn@jeppeboys.co.za oclark@jeppeboys.co.za
 
 

Heads of Department

Accounting Afrikaans Business Studies / EMS EDG / Tech / Exams  
 
 Mr. Fabio Matteucci Mr. Fourie van Niekerk Mr. Dave Hansen  Mr. Riaan van Blerk  
fmatteucci@jeppeboys.co.za fvanniekerk@jeppeboys.co.za dhansen@jeppeboys.co.za ajvanblerk@jeppeboys.co.za  
 
 
CAT English (FET) Geography / SS History History / SS History  
 
Ms. Nirvana Sookdev Ms. Sharon Doubell Mrs. Lindy-Ann Theunissen Ms. Sashquita Northey  
sookdevn@jeppeboys.co.za sdoubell@jeppeboys.co.za ltheunissen@jeppeboys.co.za snorthey@jeppeboys.co.za  
 
 
Information Tech / CAT isiZulu Life Orientation Life Sciences  
 
Ms. Pam Raper Mrs. Lister Moyo Mr. Brett Riskowitz Mr. Asgar Amod  
praper@jeppeboys.co.za lmoyo@jeppeboys.co.za briskowitz@jeppeboys.co.za amoda@jeppeboys.co.za  
 
 
Mathematics Mathematical Literacy Physical Sciences / NS Science Visual Arts / Creative Arts  
 
Ms. Jessica Burne Ms. Alison Jones Ms. Olivia Clark Mr. Deon van Dorp  
jburne@jeppeboys.co.za ajones@jeppeboys.co.za oclark@jeppeboys.co.za dvandorp@jeppeboys.co.za