Jeppe Staff

Executive

Headmaster
Mr. Dale Jackson
hms@jeppeboys.co.za
Deputy Headmaster Deputy Headmaster Deputy Headmistress
Mr. Brendan Gittins Mr. Peter Murison Mrs. Collette Rattray
bgittins@jeppeboys.co.za pmurison@jeppeboys.co.za rattrayc@jeppeboys.co.za
Co-opted school executive member
Mr. Mike Fennell
mfennell@jeppeboys.co.za

Heads of Grade

Grade 8 Grade 9 Grade 10 Grade 11 Grade 12
Mr. Lydon Smit Ms. Elzaan Dietrich Mr. Gilbert De Villiers Ms. Nirvana Sookdev Ms. Olivia Clark
lsmit@jeppeboys.co.za edietrich@jeppeboys.co.za gdevilliers@jeppeboys.co.za sookdevn@jeppeboys.co.za oclark@jeppeboys.co.za

Heads of Department

Accounting Afrikaans Business Studies / EMS EDG / Tech / Exams
 Mr. Fabio Matteucci Ms. Anelda Marx Ms. Tserai Ntuli  Mr. Riaan van Blerk
fmatteucci@jeppeboys.co.za amarx@jeppeboys.co.za tseraintuli@jeppeboys.co.za ajvanblerk@jeppeboys.co.za
CAT English (FET) Geography / SS History History / SS History
Ms. Nirvana Sookdev Ms. Sharon Doubell Mrs. Lindy-Ann Theunissen Ms. Sashquita Northey
sookdevn@jeppeboys.co.za sdoubell@jeppeboys.co.za ltheunissen@jeppeboys.co.za snorthey@jeppeboys.co.za
Information Tech / CAT isiZulu Life Orientation Life Sciences
Ms. Pam Raper Mrs. Lister Moyo Mr. Brett Riskowitz Mr. Azgar Amod
praper@jeppeboys.co.za lmoyo@jeppeboys.co.za briskowitz@jeppeboys.co.za amoda@jeppeboys.co.za
Mathematics Mathematical Literacy Physical Sciences / NS Science Visual Arts / Creative Arts
Ms. Jessica Burne Mr. Drickus Venter Ms. Olivia Clark Mr. Deon van Dorp
jburne@jeppeboys.co.za dventer@jeppeboys.co.za oclark@jeppeboys.co.za dvandorp@jeppeboys.co.za

English GET
Ms. Karen Dickinson
kdickinson@jeppeboys.co.za


Mathematics GET
Ms. Heather Ramos
hramos@jeppeboys.co.za

Creative and Dramatic Arts
Ms Bronwen Kemp
bkemp@jeppeboys.co.za